Your position: Home > Raspberry Pi > Display LCDs
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • Bypaul croft
  • Mar 20, 2017
Tout compte fait un vraiment bon kit. Une question que j'ai trouvée est ce parfois quand je mets à jour l'image qui vient avec ce paquet l'écran obtient glitchy. Parfois je peux juste découvrir sur l'écran ou réamorcer Pi et il le résout. .5 d'une déduction d'étoile pour cela. la caisse profective qui est venue avec cette sorte de kitm'etonne assez. Je suis assez sûr que j'en abusais par le démontent/rassemblent mais cela aurait été agréable pour un usage de long durée

  • Byhammad mansoor
  • Mar 20, 2017
La meilleure partie n’est pas détaillée dans le description ,c’est la production HDMI reste active Ctrl-Alt-F2 et F4 donnent deux fenêtres terminales à base de caractère qui peuvent être utilisées pour les programmes textuels normaux comme htop et des utilités(commodités) de config de râpe et vi pour éditer de fichiers(dossiers) de configuration ou des fichiers(dossiers) de HTML. Alors Ctrl-Alt-F7 réactive le LCD (qui est gelé en marchant dans l'écran terminal).manipulation facilement

  • ByFrancois.H
  • Mar 20, 2017
Pourquoi à recommander ? Parce que la description est un peu incomplète et heureusement.
En effet outre ce qui est décrit il y a dans le paquet un CD avec des instructions (en anglais et en chinois !) pour installer l'écran.
Il y a aussi trois images de logiciel pour les trois versions de Raspberry !
Bravo au vendeur Kuman pour l'emballage et le contenu.

  • ByChrstiana Asante
  • Mar 20, 2017
C’est un kit le quel vous obtenez vaut le coût que vous payez .le prix est juste ,l’ installation est non compliqué , l’ecran est agréable et brillant. Fonctionnement tactile le mieux avec le stylet , moins bien avec le travail de doigts, le dissipateur de chaleur installé rapidement .kit complète , la service clientèle est assez chaleureuse,je le recommande à mes amis

  • ByS. Siebert
  • Mar 07, 2017
It works Ok if you use the Raspberry Pi image on the disk provided. Couldn't get to work real well by just installing the drivers. The only other issue is some of the programs do not display well on it. Part of it is off the screen and you have to drag the window around to see parts or it will not display all the part of the contents in the window. Hope that makes sense. Once set up it is pretty cool, I like it...

  • ByRobs1lov
  • Mar 07, 2017
Excellent, works well., easy to use. good price and shipped and came in time.

  • ByRR - Denver, CO
  • Mar 07, 2017
Works like a charm!
I already had my Raspberry Pi 3 working with a 5" HDMI model LCD screen with the same resolution, but I needed smaller screen for more portable use. Thus, I gave this one a try.
Quite to my surprise, I put it on my RPi 3, booted and got into a terminal shell with SSH, dug into the directory where I had previously installed the driver (LCD-show which comes as a tar, zip'd file), ran the LCD35-show script, and the machine rebooted seconds later.
When it booted, the display was on and working (white screen prior to loading the right driver), and the touch interface worked like a charm.
Sometimes these things are finicky, but I was lucky that it worked within a few minutes of turning on the machine after installing.

Nice screen at a good price... and the case and heat sinks are handy as well.
The case is left as a puzzle for you, but it's really not that hard, as it can only go together one way. If you put the LCD screen on, the top piece of the case goes unused. If you don't put the LCD screen on, you can use the top plate of the case, which has a nice hole and mounting screw-holes for a small cooling fan. It's made of laser-cut acrylic and is quite nice. The end pieces have only short distances from rectangular mounting holes and the edge of the piece, so avoid overstressing them there, as they can break easily.
There are also 4 tiny plastic spacers with the hardware and screws... the screw goes up through the case bottom, then the spacers go on the screws, and the RPi board on top of that.

All-in-all... very nice.

  • BySD-Solar
  • Mar 07, 2017
This is one of those products where you really get what you pay for. The price is right and it went together easily. The screen is nice and bright. Touch works best with the stylus (included) but fingers work also. The heat sinks are installed in seconds.

The software includes the Apache web server among the other features you would expect from Raspian. And no hunting around for drivers to make the display work; they are included on the memory card. It comes with a CD but it isn't required to get up and running quickly. Highly recommended to make a copy of the micro SD card just in case.

The best part, which is not mentioned in the ad, is that the HDMI output remains active. Ctrl-Alt-F2 and F4 give two character-based terminal windows which can be used for the normal text-based programs like htop and rasp-config utilities and vi for editing of configuration files or html files. Then Ctrl-Alt-F7 reactivates the LCD (which is frozen while working in the terminal screen).

Now the downside: The GPIO pins are completely covered by the display. But for this user that is no problem because of the availability of USB-to-Serial-to-8266 boards that allow Arduino sensors to communicate and the data incorporated into web displays.

All in all, this unit is a pleasure to work with.

  • ByJimBo
  • Feb 27, 2017
I can use the screen with the image on the cd but i tried to use it with ubuntu mate 16.04 after i copied the driver to boot sd card. not working :(

  • ByMiguel Lozano
  • Feb 05, 2017
HI! ¿this screen have windows IOT support?

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next