Your position: Home > Raspberry Pi > Accessories
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • Byzandou
  • Dec 28, 2016
Je développe un automate volant complexe qui doit être le plus léger possible.
Très bonne camera pour Raspberry PI 2, la qualité est plutôt bonne, dommage que la configuration pour la faire fonctionner est assez complexe.
Le Raspberry Pi 2 a la puissance nécessaire pour mener - entre autres - une activité de prise de photos et de video avec un poids minimal.
La caméra (qui pèse, 9 grammes !) apporte un œil de grande qualité à la construction.
Programmation aisée.

  • By内のう
  • Oct 31, 2016
正確に言うと、それは1つの小型の赤外線カメラで、設定はどんなプロジェクトにも有効になります。
カメラはとても小さいバルクを追加するものは側の赤外線ライトです。赤外線ライトとしてカメラから取り外し問題がない、それでカメラ小さい単位になりました。ラズベリーパイシステムに緊密に統合し、オペレーティングシステムもう動作しました。
インストール簡単、あなたの必要なのはRaspberry Piにケーブルを挿入するだけです。サイド赤外線ランプを削除のことについて、私は確かに面倒になりました。
カメラそのものは満足ですが,赤外LED照明の取扱の説明がほしかった。

  • ByRichard R.
  • Oct 31, 2016
Die Verpackung ist knapp aber ausreichend. Die Komponenten in Antistatiksackerln verpackt und fertig. Anleitung liegt keine bei aber das ist ja kein 08/15 Produkt sondern nur etwas für Leute die sich damit auskennen und schon im Vorfeld damit beschäftigt haben. Daher gehe ich in der weiteren Beschreibung davon aus das der zukünftige User über die dementsprechenden Kenntnisse verfügt.
Der Zusammenbau ist ein wenig schwierig da es 4 winzige Schrauben und Muttern (M2 vermutlich) sind die die beiden IR Leuchten ans Kameramodul befestigen. Aber nicht unmöglich und für Bastler schnell machbar. Der Anschluss am Raspberry über das flache Kabel ist ebenfalls kein Thema. Die Konfig im Raspi ist ebenfalls kein Problem - die Kamera hat auf Anhieb funktioniert. Ich verwende sie mit Octoprint um meinen 3D Drucker zu überwachen ohne davor sitzen zu müssen. In dieser Konstellation schaffe ich keine 30 FPS bei FHD aber das liegt auch an den restlichen Dingen die dort gefordert sind. Unter einem unbeschäftigten Raspbian funktioniert es. Das Kabel ist ein wenig kurz aber das sah man vorher am Produktbild - daher darf ich da nicht meckern.

  • ByJérémy G
  • Oct 31, 2016
Ce module caméra est complètement compatible avec le Raspberry et au même prix.
Par contre il dispose d’un objectif interchangeable au format M12xP0.5. L’avantage est que si on recherche une caméra grand angle il suffit de changer l’objectif.

Mais ce module est fourni aussi avec deux LED infrarouge avec un capteur de luminosité. Ces LED s'éclaire toute seule quand la luminosité est trop faible.
Il n’y a pas besoin d’alimentation additionnelle, le Raspberry fournit directement le jus via le module caméra.

Je l’ai testé sur mon Raspberry PI 3 sous Raspbian avec les mêmes instructions que la caméra officiel.
Aucune difficulté pour l’installation, les tutos sont repris dans de très nombreux blogs

La qualité est très bonne aussi bien pour les photos que les vidéos.
Ce module ne dispose pas de filtre IR, elle est donc destinée à des photos de nuit.
Malgré tout les photos en plein noir fonctionne parfaitement, mais les couleurs ne sont pas du tout fidèle (j’ai fait un comparatif dans les photos ci dessous)

Je suis très satisfait et je le recommande fortement

  • Bywilson. g
  • Oct 31, 2016
I was able to use it right away, It works great! and I got it before the date I was told it would come.
The night vision is actually surprisingly good, I'll see if I can get a picture of a completely dark room and put it on my review.

  • Bybeverley
  • Oct 31, 2016
Yay! After months of agony with an intermittent working rear camera (wouldn't focus properly) it finally altogether stopped focusing. I decided to just fix it myself than to go through the hassle of sending it somewhere etc.
I can make super clear awesome pictures again with my note! I honestly don't know why I didn't do this sooner.
Be aware that this isn't the easiest thing to do yourself - you need to be knowledgeable and handy - it's super scary pressing and twisting my precious note to get the bezel off!

  • ByJQ
  • Oct 06, 2016
Works great and I like the night vision support. Picture seems as clear or better than the official RPi camera.

  • ByShbek
  • Sep 29, 2016
This camera is fantastic! Exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a baby crib camera that my spouse and I could stream to our smart phones or computers, but I wasn't thrilled that most sub $100 cameras seem to use proprietary software. I had a spare Raspberry Pi laying around, and decided to build a camera. I'm very pleased with the end result. Setup was very easy, once I figured it out. The blue strip on the camera cable goes toward the USBs/Ethernet (that one took me a second). I used Raspbian Jessie and a fork of Motion, a camera application called, Motion-MMAL. Beyond making a couple of changes to settings, its been running flawlessly at 720p @ 6 frames a second over wifi, totally excessive for my baby crib monitoring purposes. One thing to bare in mind is that this camera is a night vision camera and lacks an Infrared (IR) filter, meaning daytime video doesn't look quite right, but that's what allows the camera to see in the dark. It comes with two detachable IR lights that you screw on, so you're all set for nighttime video. If you don't need to see in th dark, get a camera with an IR filter. I'll be purchasing another for my garage door opener project. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an unbaised review.

  • ByLebre
  • Sep 29, 2016
Kuman Camera Module for Raspberry PI 5MP 1080p OV5647 Sensor HD Video Webcam Supports Night Vision For Raspberry Pi 3 model B B+ A+ RPi 2 1 Camera SC15 is great. RPi Camera , Supports Raspberry Pi model B/B+ A+ RPi 3 2 1. 5 megapixel OV5647 sensor ,Supports up to 2 infrared LED and/or fill flash. Raspberry Pi Night Vision Camera, supports all revisions of the Pi. Package Contains:2pcs Infrared LED Light, 1 piece Infrared Night Vision Webcam Camera Board. The camera is capable of 2592 x 1944 pixel static images, and also supports 1080 p @ 30 fps, 720 p @ 60 fps and 640 x480 p 60/90 video recording. Features: Raspberry Pi Camera Module, adjustable-focus Raspberry PI infrared night vision camera 500W+ photographic lamp light, Raspberry Pi Night Vision Camera, supports all revisions of the Pi and 5 megapixel OV5647 sensor. Camera specifications: Lens: 1/4 5M, Aperture (F): 2.9, Focal Length: 3.29MM, Diagonal: 72.4 degree, Sensor best resolution: 1080p (2592×1944 pixels), Dimension: 25mm x 24mm x 6mm, 4 screw holes, Used for both attachment and 3.3V power supply and Supports up to 2 3W high-power 850 infrared LED and/or fill flash. Package Contains: Kuman RPi Camera x 1, Infrared LED Board x 2 and 15-pin FFC x. So far I've used it with a Pi 1 Model A+ and a Pi 2 Model B and it worked perfectly, with no hiccups. any problems people have are probably due to 1) not running raspi-config and enabling the camera, 2) plugging the ribbon cable backwards (on either side!), or 3) not having a properly-sized (2 amp) power supply. just be aware that as some other people mentioned, it gets HOT. also, whatever application you're running on the Pi is going to consume a lot of CPU time (it is video, after all), so your Pi will be putting off some heat too (not nearly as much as the camera but it's something to keep in mind). as long as you don't have everything in a confined space you should be OK without a fan, though. I received this product for a discount for my unbiased and honest review. I apologize in advance if you receive a Lemon while mine was not a Lemon.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next