Your position: Home > Raspberry Pi > Display LCDs
Customer Reviews
Average rating:

Recent Reviews
  • ByDr. Bill Bailey
  • Mar 07, 2017
This monitor is surprising! I use it with my Canon HFM50 camcorder to get a bigger screen to view while shooting at my church. (I bought a cable for full HDMI input from the camera - with the small HDMI on the camera end.) Excellent!

  • ByY Cushing
  • Mar 07, 2017
I use Display for my Mac Mini. It's works very good. I hear hi pitch noise. It's sound like ultrasonic waves.

After I try volume down then hi pitch noise gone.

  • ByVince
  • Mar 07, 2017
Great product. HDMI and VGA easy to get to and connect. Display is clear and crisp. I use it to monitor my four cameras throughout our building. So the display is divided into four screens. But the display is still great.

  • ByVATO
  • Mar 07, 2017
Excellent, I just got it and hooked up my Amazon Firestick to it via HDMI, works great, had to flip the screen using the input keys, because it was showing it upside down and in reverse. But other than that very nice screen.

  • ByNoneche
  • Dec 28, 2016
Je me sers de cet écran pour visionner des films et faire quelques parties sur ps3 - la résolution de l'écran est très bonne - le pied de l'écran est pratique mais un peu léger.
L'écran était livré avec un adaptateur français mais pas à la norme nf, le vendeur m'a offert l'adaptateur idoine.
Je recommande pour ceux qui disposent de peu d'espace.
Le point négatif c'est qu'il ne dispose pas de prise casque.

  • ByJean-guilaume Goy
  • Dec 28, 2016
Utilisé sur un raspberry (pi3), voici les infos retournées par tvservice:
device_name=RTK-32V3H-H6A
state 0x12000a [HDMI CEA (16) RGB lim 16:9], 1920x1080 @ 60.00Hz, progressive
PCM supported: Max channels: 2, Max samplerate: 48kHz, Max samplesize 24 bits.
HDMI:EDID preferred mode remained as CEA (4) 1280x720p @ 60 Hz with pixel clock 74 MHz

ça fonctionne donc bien en full hd (1920*1080).
Qualité d'image nickel.
A voir sur la durée...

PS: par rapport aux commentaires précédents, aucun besoin de pilote ou d'installation quelconque quand il est branché en HDMI.

  • ByCliff
  • Nov 19, 2016
I purchased this monitor to use with a video camera. I am a company trainer and have to do much of my video by myself. I wanted a monitor that would be easy to view myself while standing in front of the camera but I did not want to spend a lot. This monitor fits the bill. It has several inputs so you can show video from almost any source. There are so many uses for this. I highly recommend this monitor.

  • ByBeth Collins
  • Nov 19, 2016
A great bright and crisp device, although took me some time to install it, finnally get it work perfectly. A portable monitor for my raspberry pi. Thanks!!!

  • ByDaniel R.
  • Nov 19, 2016
Great little monitor. Was so good I purchased a 2nd one.
Picture looks great. Video looks great. 1080p video payout on this monitor looks fantastic. The mount is a little bit rough with burrs on the ends. So be carefull getting it on a table top without doing a little sanding of the burrs or it will scratch the table. Small price for such a great product. I plan to buy more in the future to outfit cars and vans with video for kids.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next